Marcopol / strona główna

Kontakt

POLSKA
BIAŁYSTOK Vertriebsbüro
ul. Hetmańska 36
15-727 Białystok
Tel.: +48 85 652 67 85
bialystok@marcopol.pl



BYDGOSZCZ Vertriebsbüro
ul. Fabryczna 15b
85-741 Bydgoszcz
Tel.: +48 52 328 77 68
fax: +48 052 371 76 26
bydgoszcz@marcopol.pl

CHWASZCZYNO Vertriebsbüro
ul. Oliwska 100
80-209 Chwaszczyno
Tel.: +48 058 554 04 23
Fax: +48 058 554 05 65
chwaszczyno@marcopol.pl

Marcopol Sp. z o.o. Producent Śrub
ul. Oliwska 100
80-209 Chwaszczyno
UstIdnr 589 000 85 28
Tel.: +48 58 55 40 555
Fax: +48 58 55 40 566
biuro@marcopol.pl
KALISZ Vertriebsbüro
ul. Wrocławska 152-186
62-800 Kalisz
Tel.: +48 62 753 66 64
kalisz@marcopol.pl

KATOWICE Vertriebsbüro
ul. Kościuszki 227
40-600 Katowice
Tel.: +48 32 252 86 36
katowice@marcopol.pl

KIELCE Vertriebsbüro
ul. 1 Maja 191
25-655 Kielce
Tel.: +48 41 332 01 93
kielce@marcopol.pl

KRAKÓW Vertriebsbüro
al. Pokoju 82
31-564 Kraków
Tel.: +48 12 686 15 75
krakow@marcopol.pl

OLSZTYN Vertriebsbüro
ul. Wyszyńskiego 1
10-457 Olsztyn
Tel.: +48 89 533 85 63
Fax.: +48 89 539 02 64
olsztyn@marcopol.pl

POZNAŃ Vertriebsbüro
ul. Klonowa 24
62-002 Suchy Las
Tel.: +48 61 892 60 85
poznan@marcopol.pl

SZCZECIN Vertriebsbüro
ul. Andrzeja Struga 5
70-784 Szczecin
Tel.: +48 91 485 69 30
szczecin@marcopol.pl

WARSZAWA Vertriebsbüro
ul. Puławska 405
02-801 Warszawa
Tel.: +48 22 886 10 56
warszawa@marcopol.pl 

WROCŁAW Vertriebsbüro
ul. Wyścigowa 58
53-012 Wrocław
Tel.: +48 71 339 78 52
wroclaw@marcopol.pl

FILIE ZAGRANICZNE
Centrinė būveinė/Центральный офис

UAB "Marcopol Baltija"
Dariaus ir Girėno g. 99
LT-02189 Vilnius, Lietuva 
Tel./Тел:  +370 5 23 06 183
Fax/факс: +370 5 21 37 184
baltija@marcopol.lt
Filialas Klaipėdoje/Филиал в Клайпеде 

Šilutės plentas 79
LT-94101 Klaipėda, Lietuva

Tel./fax: +370 46 470 413
klaipeda@marcopolbaltija.lt

Marcopol Estonia OÜ
Sepa 15G
50113 Tartu, Estonia

Tel./Тел: +372 7401 410
Fax/факс: +372 7401 411
Mob./моб.: +372 5097 923
estonia@marcopol.ee
 ООО “Маркопол Клд Трейдинг”
Россия, г.Калининград, ул. Гагарина, 239
тел. +7 (4012) 51 50 35
моб. тел.: + 7 962 260 1940
kaliningrad@marcopol-kld.ru